Abler, Catherine

Abler, Catherine

Title: Teacher - Grade 7th ELA
Email: cabler@ralphphotos.com
Phone: 920-322-3228
Akey, Stacey

Akey, Stacey

Title: System President
Email: sakey@ralphphotos.com
Phone: 920-322-8007
Allen, Brian

Allen, Brian

Title: Teacher - HS Math
Email: ballen@ralphphotos.com
Phone: 920-322-8023
Amerling, Bobbijo

Amerling, Bobbijo

Title: Administrative Assistant - Grades 9th- 12th
Email: bamerling@ralphphotos.com
Phone: 920-322-8062
Anderson ’01, Corinne (Conrad)

Anderson ’01, Corinne (Conrad)

Title: Teacher - HS Mathematics
Email: canderson@ralphphotos.com
Phone: 920-322-8043
Anderson, Leann

Anderson, Leann

Title: Teacher - Grades 7 & 8 Social Studies
Email: landerson@ralphphotos.com
Phone: 920-322-3214
Anderson, Summer

Anderson, Summer

Title: Coordinator of Campus Ministry
Email: sanderson@ralphphotos.com
Phone: 920-322-3230
Arndt ’18, Virginia

Arndt ’18, Virginia

Title: Teacher - Kindergarten
Email: varndt@ralphphotos.com
Phone: 920-322-3202
Arndt ’85, Patty (Burns)

Arndt ’85, Patty (Burns)

Title: Teacher - HS English
Email: parndt@ralphphotos.com
Phone: 920-322-8030
Baitinger ’96, Melanie (Rickert)

Baitinger ’96, Melanie (Rickert)

Title: Teacher - Grade K4
Email: mbaitinger@ralphphotos.com
Phone: 920-322-3201
Bartel, Kathy

Bartel, Kathy

Title: Teacher - HS Social Studies
Email: kbartel@ralphphotos.com
Phone: 920-322-8026
Baumann, Wilma

Baumann, Wilma

Title: Teacher - Grade 1
Email: wbaumann@ralphphotos.com
Phone: 920-322-8096
Bednarek, Denise

Bednarek, Denise

Title: Teacher - Grades K - 4th Physical Education
Email: dbednarek@ralphphotos.com
Phone: 920-322-3207
Besson, Judy

Besson, Judy

Title: Teacher - HS English
Email: jbesson@ralphphotos.com
Phone: 920-322-8086
Biessman, Jeffrey

Biessman, Jeffrey

Title: Teacher - HS Science
Email: jbiessman@ralphphotos.com
Phone: 920-322-8015
Brady, Kristen

Brady, Kristen

Title: Elementary Aide
Email: kbrady@ralphphotos.com
Phone: 920-322-3200
Braun, Dave

Braun, Dave

Title: Teacher - HS Theology
Email: dbraun@ralphphotos.com
Phone: 920-322-8034
Brunette ’89, Greg

Brunette ’89, Greg

Title: Director of Business Operations
Email: gbrunette@ralphphotos.com
Phone: 920-322-8078
Brusky ’97, Stephanie (Develice)

Brusky ’97, Stephanie (Develice)

Title: Teacher - HS Art
Email: sbrusky@ralphphotos.com
Phone: 920-322-3211
Cardinal, McKenna

Cardinal, McKenna

Title: Elementary Aide
Email: mcardinal@ralphphotos.com
Phone: 920-322-8041
Cauley, Mary (Anderson)

Cauley, Mary (Anderson)

Title: School Counselor, Coordinator of College and Career Planning
Email: mcauley@ralphphotos.com
Phone: 920-322-8070
Clements, Lori

Clements, Lori

Title: Student Services - Reading Specialist
Email: lclements@ralphphotos.com
Phone: 920-322-8055
Dahlinger, Carol

Dahlinger, Carol

Title: Teacher - Grades 7 & 8
Email: cdahlinger@ralphphotos.com
Phone: 920-322-3226
Deanovich, Ashley

Deanovich, Ashley

Title: Teacher - Kindergarten
Email: adeanovich@ralphphotos.com
Phone: 920-322-3231
Dengel, Sarah

Dengel, Sarah

Title: School Counselor - Grades 5-8
Email: sdengel@ralphphotos.com
Phone: 920-322-8064
Ebert, Laurie

Ebert, Laurie

Title: Teacher - Grade 2
Email: lebert@ralphphotos.com
Phone: 920-322-8089
Ellestad, Carol

Ellestad, Carol

Title: System Business Coordinator
Email: cellestad@ralphphotos.com
Phone: 920-322-8002
Elsinger, Sherry

Elsinger, Sherry

Title: Teacher - Grade 1
Email: selsinger@ralphphotos.com
Phone: 920-322-3208

Fiero, Liliana

Title: Instructional Aide
Email: lfiero@ralphphotos.com
Phone: 920-322-8050
Fisher ’75, Ken

Fisher ’75, Ken

Title: PreK - 8 Assistant Principal
Email: kfisher@ralphphotos.com
Phone: 920-322-3206
Gagnon, Peter

Gagnon, Peter

Title: Teacher - HS Theology
Email: pgagnon@ralphphotos.com
Phone: 920-322-8093
Garcia, Rebecca

Garcia, Rebecca

Title: Teacher - Grade 3
Email: rgarcia@ralphphotos.com
Phone: 920-322-3209
Garlow, Tamara

Garlow, Tamara

Title: Teacher - Grade 2
Email: tgarlow@ralphphotos.com
Phone: 920-322-3212
Gentile, Mary

Gentile, Mary

Title: Teacher - HS Theology
Email: mgentile@ralphphotos.com
Phone: 920-322-8024
Gerlach, Tracy

Gerlach, Tracy

Title: Teacher - Grade 5
Email: tgerlach@ralphphotos.com
Phone: 920-322-3225
Gilgenbach, Michelle

Gilgenbach, Michelle

Title: Elementary Aide
Email: mgilgenbach@ralphphotos.com
Phone: 920-322-8050
Gilles ’83, Chris

Gilles ’83, Chris

Title: Scrip Coordinator/Business Office Assistant
Email: cgilles@ralphphotos.com
Phone: 920-322-8059
Grade, Cheryl

Grade, Cheryl

Title: Business Office Assistant
Email: cgrade@ralphphotos.com
Phone: 920-322-8072
Gross, Genevieve

Gross, Genevieve

Title: Administrative Assistant - Grades P3-8
Email: ggross@ralphphotos.com
Phone: 920-322-3233
Hammes, Amy

Hammes, Amy

Title: Teacher - Grades 4-8 Art
Email: ahammes@ralphphotos.com
Phone: 920-322-3220

Handy, Carol

Title: Maintenance
Email: chandy@ralphphotos.com
Phone: 920-322-8035
Haugen, Mary

Haugen, Mary

Title: Teacher - HS Business
Email: mhaugen@ralphphotos.com
Phone: 920-322-8042
Hebert Carlson, Jill

Hebert Carlson, Jill

Title: HS - British Literature
Email: jhebertcarlson@ralphphotos.com
Herbst, Stephanie

Herbst, Stephanie

Title: Teacher - HS German
Email: sherbst@ralphphotos.com
Phone: 920-322-8020
Hill, Maureen

Hill, Maureen

Title: Teacher - P3
Email: mhill@ralphphotos.com
Phone: 920-322-3236
Holz ’85, Lisa (Cross)

Holz ’85, Lisa (Cross)

Title: Teacher - Grade 8
Email: lholz@ralphphotos.com
Phone: 920-322-8069
Immel, Kathy

Immel, Kathy

Title: Elementary Aide
Email: kimmel@ralphphotos.com
Phone: 920-322-3202
Jefferson, Ashley

Jefferson, Ashley

Title: Teacher - Grades 5 - 8 Physical Education & Health
Email: ajefferson@ralphphotos.com
Phone: 920-322-8033

Johnson, Mary

Title: Teacher - Grade 1
Email: mjohnson@ralphphotos.com
Phone: 920-322-8054
Jurgensmier, Margot

Jurgensmier, Margot

Title: Elementary Aide
Email: mjurgensmier@ralphphotos.com
Phone: 920-322-8024
Kaiser, Nathan

Kaiser, Nathan

Title: Teacher - Grade 8 Health Instructor & HS Physical Education
Email: nkaiser@ralphphotos.com
Phone: 920-322-8098
Karrmann, Mary

Karrmann, Mary

Title: Food Service Coordinator
Email: mkarrmann@ralphphotos.com
Phone: 920-322-8075
Karrmann, Theresa

Karrmann, Theresa

Title: Food Service
Email: tkarrmann@ralphphotos.com
Kartos, Annie

Kartos, Annie

Title: Food Service
Email: akartos@ralphphotos.com
Phone: 920-322-8080
Kelnhofer, Steven

Kelnhofer, Steven

Title: PreK – 8 Principal
Email: skelnhofer@ralphphotos.com
Phone: 920-322-8040
Kieser, Mike

Kieser, Mike

Title: HS - Social Studies
Email: mkieser@ralphphotos.com
Phone: 920-322-3039
Knepfel, Matt

Knepfel, Matt

Title: Teacher - HS History
Email: mknepfel@ralphphotos.com
Phone: 920-322-8044
Kolbasuk, Sharon

Kolbasuk, Sharon

Title: Food Service
Email: skolbasuk@ralphphotos.com
Phone: 920-322-8080
Kramer, Jean

Kramer, Jean

Title: Elementary Aide
Email: jkramer@ralphphotos.com
Phone: 920-322-3203
Krueger ’84, Kyle

Krueger ’84, Kyle

Title: 9-12 Assistant Principal, Dean of Student Life
Email: kkrueger@ralphphotos.com
Phone: 920-322-8003
Kuechenberg, Dawn

Kuechenberg, Dawn

Title: Teacher - Grade 5
Email: dkuechenberg@ralphphotos.com
Phone: 920-322-3222
LaLuzerne, Shannon

LaLuzerne, Shannon

Title: Director of Admission & Enrollment Management
Email: slaluzerne@ralphphotos.com
Phone: 920-322-8012
Lane, Ashley

Lane, Ashley

Title: Donor and Alumni Assistant Director
Email: alane@ralphphotos.com
Phone: (920) 322-8001
Lewis ’95, Christa (Rebek)

Lewis ’95, Christa (Rebek)

Title: Teacher - 4th Grade general Music & Grades 5-8 Choir
Email: clewis@ralphphotos.com
Phone: 920-322-3210
Lund, Nichole

Lund, Nichole

Title: Teacher - Kindergarten
Email: nlund@ralphphotos.com
Phone: 920-322-3203
Malucha, Fr. Michael

Malucha, Fr. Michael

Title: SMSA Chaplain
Email: michaelm@hffdl.org
Mammel, Katie

Mammel, Katie

Title: Teacher - Grade 7 and 8 Math
Email: kmammel@ralphphotos.com
Phone: 920-322-3204
Matoushek, Angela

Matoushek, Angela

Title: Teacher: P3
Email: amatoushek@ralphphotos.com
Phone: 920-322-8041
Matuszewski, Stacey

Matuszewski, Stacey

Title: Coordinator of Academic Support
Email: smatuszewski@ralphphotos.com
Phone: 920-322-8073
Maurer, Megan

Maurer, Megan

Title: Teacher - Grade 2
Email: mmaurer@ralphphotos.com
Phone: 920-322-3205
McCarthy, Taylor

McCarthy, Taylor

Title: High School Guidance Counselor
Email: tmccarthy@ralphphotos.com
Phone: 920-322-8031
Meyer, Olivia

Meyer, Olivia

Title: Elementary Aide
Email: omeyer@ralphphotos.com
Mueller, Ed

Mueller, Ed

Title: Loss of Learning Teaching Assistant
Email: emueller@ralphphotos.com
Phone: 920-322-8098
Mueller, Kelly

Mueller, Kelly

Title: Athletic Administrator
Email: kmueller@ralphphotos.com
Phone: 920-322-8095
Nett, Kathryne

Nett, Kathryne

Title: Executive Assistant - President
Email: knett@ralphphotos.com
Phone: 920-322-8056
Neumann, Glenn

Neumann, Glenn

Title: Director - Facilities & Grounds
Email: gneumann@ralphphotos.com
Phone: 920-322-8010
O’Brien, Michelle

O’Brien, Michelle

Title: Teacher - Elementary Music
Email: mobrien@ralphphotos.com
Phone: 920-322-8049
O’Hearn, Katie

O’Hearn, Katie

Title: Teacher - Grade P3
Email: kohearn@ralphphotos.com
Phone: 920-322-3200
O’Keeffe, Eamonn

O’Keeffe, Eamonn

Title: 9 - 12 Principal
Email: eokeeffe@ralphphotos.com
Phone: 920-322-8061
Olson, Ann

Olson, Ann

Title: Teacher - Grade 4
Email: aolson@ralphphotos.com
Phone: 920-322-8025
Packer, Sonya

Packer, Sonya

Title: Teacher - Grade 6
Email: spacker@ralphphotos.com
Phone: 920-322-3234
Pannier, Andrea

Pannier, Andrea

Title: Teacher - HS Band & Music
Email: apannier@ralphphotos.com
Phone: 920-322-8028
Petersen, Heather

Petersen, Heather

Title: Teacher - Grade 6 Math
Email: hpetersen@ralphphotos.com
Phone: 920-322-8008

Petrie, Diane

Title: Maintenance
Email: dpetrie@ralphphotos.com
Phone: 920-322-8035
Pfister, Maria

Pfister, Maria

Title: Instructional Aide
Email: mpfister@ralphphotos.com
Phone: 920-322-8050
Pickart, Amy

Pickart, Amy

Title: System Attendance Coordinator & Pupil Services Admin
Email: apickart@ralphphotos.com
Phone: 920-322-3213
Poetzel, Justin

Poetzel, Justin

Title: Information Technology Coordinator
Email: jpoetzel@ralphphotos.com
Phone: 920-322-8038
Pugh, Judi

Pugh, Judi

Title: Food Service
Email: jpugh@ralphphotos.com
Phone: 920-322-8080
Raflik, Angela

Raflik, Angela

Title: Teacher - Grade 3
Email: araflik@ralphphotos.com
Phone: 920-322-8065
Redig ’01, Mitchell

Redig ’01, Mitchell

Title: Athletic Director
Email: mredig@ralphphotos.com
Phone: 920-322-3227
Reilley, Heather

Reilley, Heather

Title: K – 12 Pupil Services
Email: hreilley@ralphphotos.com
Phone: 920-322-8045
Rodenkirch, Lori

Rodenkirch, Lori

Title: Elementary Art Teacher
Email: lrodenkirch@ralphphotos.com
Phone: 920-322-3211
Sackett, Kyle

Sackett, Kyle

Title: Teacher - HS Math
Email: ksackett@ralphphotos.com
Phone: 920-322-8047
Sales, Maggie

Sales, Maggie

Title: Teacher - HS English
Email: msales@ralphphotos.com
Phone: 920-322-8074
Saunders, Tracey

Saunders, Tracey

Title: Childcare & Elementary Aide
Email: tsaunders@ralphphotos.com
Phone: 920-322-8051
Sawicki, Jennifer

Sawicki, Jennifer

Title: Student Services Interventionist
Email: jsawicki@ralphphotos.com
Phone: 920-322-8027
Scudella, Gerry

Scudella, Gerry

Title: Band/Music, Grades 5-8
Email: gscudella@ralphphotos.com
Phone: 920-322-3221
Simon, Christine

Simon, Christine

Title: Food Service
Email: csimon@ralphphotos.com
Phone: 920-322-8080
Sippel, Mary

Sippel, Mary

Title: Teacher - Grade 5
Email: msippel@ralphphotos.com
Phone: 920-322-3235
Spannbauer, Mark

Spannbauer, Mark

Title: Food Service
Email: mspannbauer@ralphphotos.com
Phone: 920-322-8080
Stacey, Jean

Stacey, Jean

Title: Teacher - Grade 6
Email: jstacey@ralphphotos.com
Phone: 920-322-3223
Staerzl ’93, Jill (Schroeder)

Staerzl ’93, Jill (Schroeder)

Title: Teacher - Grade 4
Email: jstaerzl@ralphphotos.com
Phone: 920-322-3232
Stavropoulos, Elizabeth

Stavropoulos, Elizabeth

Title: Teacher - HS Spanish
Email: estavropoulos@ralphphotos.com
Phone: 920-322-8016
Stringham, Judy

Stringham, Judy

Title: Food Service
Email: jstringham@ralphphotos.com
Phone: 920-322-8080
Sweeney, Rachel

Sweeney, Rachel

Title: Teacher - HS Science
Email: rsweeney@ralphphotos.com
Theel, Soledad

Theel, Soledad

Title: Teacher - HS Spanish
Email: stheel@ralphphotos.com
Phone: 920-322-8021
Townsend, Mary Frances

Townsend, Mary Frances

Title: Teacher - Grade 7 & 8 Theology
Email: mtownsend@ralphphotos.com
Phone: 920-322-3237
Trepte, Melissa

Trepte, Melissa

Title: Director of Curriculum & Instruction
Email: mtrepte@ralphphotos.com
Phone: 920-322-8013
Venkataraman, Prabhu

Venkataraman, Prabhu

Title: Teacher - HS Math
Email: pvenkataraman@ralphphotos.com
Wagner, Kim

Wagner, Kim

Title: Elementary Aide
Email: kwagner@ralphphotos.com
Phone: 920-322-8098
Walls, Lisa

Walls, Lisa

Title: Childcare and Intervention Aide
Email: lwalls@ralphphotos.com
Phone: 920-322-3010
Willis ’04, Allisen (Jacques)

Willis ’04, Allisen (Jacques)

Title: Coordinator of Health Services
Email: awillis@ralphphotos.com
Phone: 920-322-8017
Winkler, Patricia

Winkler, Patricia

Title: Administrative Assistant - Grades P3-8
Email: pwinkler@ralphphotos.com
Phone: 920-322-8046
Wuest ’85, Christine (Birschbach)

Wuest ’85, Christine (Birschbach)

Title: Teacher - Grade 4
Email: cwuest@ralphphotos.com
Phone: 920-322-3238
Zais, Morgan

Zais, Morgan

Title: Teacher - Grade 3
Email: mzais@ralphphotos.com
Phone: 920-322-8019
Zimmer, Greg

Zimmer, Greg

Title: Teacher - HS Science
Email: gzimmer@ralphphotos.com
Phone: 920-322-8099
Zitlow ’00, Kristin (Goebel)

Zitlow ’00, Kristin (Goebel)

Title: Brand and Community Engagement Strategist
Email: kzitlow@ralphphotos.com
Phone: 920-322-8006